Duncan´s Masonic Ritual
1.1 Varies with device
In this book you will find details of Masonic initiation rituals, along with grips, passwords and regalia. It includes the three basic degrees of the Ancient York Rite, and four additional advanced degrees. There are many illustrations, which show important details of the rituals, including gestures and symbolic pictures.
Duncan's Masonic Ritual and Monitor written in [1866] by Malcolm C. Duncan has been republished many times

Content rating: Teen

Requires OS: 2.3.3 and up

...more ...less