Atomic Robo #1
iVerse Media
1.0 3.5mb

The critically acclaimed Eisner Award Nominated series from Red 5 Comics comes to the iPhone and iPod touch

90 Screens | full color | 1 of 6

The action-science adventures of Nikola Tesla’s automated intelligence machine begin in 1938. Atomic Robo is secretly hired by the U.S. Army to infiltrate the hidden Himalayan mountain base of Baron Heinrich Von Helsingard before he perfects a superweapon for the Nazis.

Fans of "Hellboy", "Indiana Jones" and other Adventure stories will love this series from the creator of 8-bit Theater and Nuclear Age!

Find more great digital comics from iVerse in the App Store! Just search "iverse media" to find them all!

This Comic Book Application is FREE for a LIMITED TIME!

***Application Instructions***

The iVerse Comic Reader Software is easy to use. Simply slide your finger across the screen to move through the story. You can also tap the screen to bring up an options icon that will allow you to quickly slide through all the screens, and select from 3 transitions. Slide, Fade, or Curl - try them all to determine the best reading experience for you.

Content rating: Rated 12+ for the following:
- Frequent/Intense Cartoon or Fantasy Violence
- Infrequent/Mild Realistic Violence

Requires OS: 2.0

Supported Devices:
- iPad
- iPhone
- iPod Touch

...more ...less