Lock Down Photos On Your Phone.
You might have photographs on your cellphone that you want to keep private.
Normally if somebody gets access to your phone app, he can view all photographs stored on your phone.
But with "Lock Your Photos" owners can restrict access to some photos on your phone.
It is extremely simple and easy-to use app like basic photo app.
Users do not have to learn all the unnecessary and complicated functions to protect their secret photos.
[ Features ]
* Import multiple photos from device's photo library at once
* Export multiple photos to device's photo library at once
* Take pictures
* High resolution ( Retina Display )
[ Notice ]
If lose your password, you have to reinstall this app.
When deleting the app, all photos that managed by the app will be deleted.
Don't forget to back up your important photos!
"Lock Your Photos" requires GPS permissions to access your Camera Roll.
This is because the the GPS information embedded in your Photos.
So you must enable GPS permissions for "Lock Your Photos".
Enabling GPS permissions for "Lock Your Photos":
1) Open Settings
2) Select Location Services
3) Scroll down to Photo Lock
4) Toggle the switch to On
- iPod Touch