Andersen’s Fairy Tales
Classic Books
1.0 1.2mb

Free Audiobook - Andersen’s Fairy Tales, by Hans Christian Andersen is a collection of eighteen fairy tales – some popular and some lesser known. These fairy tales are: The Emperor, The Swineherd, The Real Princess, The Shoes of Fortune, The Fir Tree, The Snow Queen, The Leap Frog, The Elderbush, The Bell, The Old House, The Happy Family, The Story of a Mother, The False Collar, The Shadow, The Little Match Girl, The Dream of Little Tuk, The Naughty Boy and The Red Shoes.

This app is a convenient bookmark that opens your browser and allows you to listen to Andersen’s Fairy Tales audiobook without having to download the file to your device. Includes ability to control volume, pause, rewind and forward.

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 1.5 and up

...more ...less