Gulliver’s Travels audiobook
Classic Books
1.0 1.2mb

Audiobook - Gulliver’s Travels, by Jonathan Swift Travels is his best known full-length work, and a classic of English literature. The book is also known as Travels into Several Remote Nations of the World, in Four Parts. By Lemuel Gulliver, First a Surgeon, and then a Captain of Several Ships. The novel is divided into 4 parts: Part I: A Voyage to Lilliput, Part II: A Voyage to Brobdingnag, Part III: A Voyage to Laputa, Balnibarbi, Luggnagg, Glubbdubdrib, and Japan, Part IV: A Voyage to the Country of the Houyhnhnms.

This app is a convenient bookmark that opens your browser and allows you to listen to Gulliver’s Travels audiobook without having to download the file to your device. Includes ability to control volume, pause, rewind and forward.

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 1.5 and up

...more ...less