Alice Adventure in Wonderland
1.0 Varies with device
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland is a novel by Lewis Caroll that firtsly published in 1865.
Consist of 12 chapters with illustration in each chapter:

Chapter I: Down the Rabbit-hole
Chapter II: The Pool of Tears
Chapter III: A Caucus-race and a Long Tale
Chapter IV: The Rabbit sends in a Little Bill
Chapter V: Advice from a Caterpillar
Chapter VI: Pig and Pepper
Chapter VII: A Mad Tea-party
Chapter VIII: The Queen’s Croquet Ground
Chapter IX: The Mock Turtle’s Story
Chapter X: The Lobster Quadrille
Chapter XI: Who Stole the Tarts?
Chapter XII: Alice’s Evidence

Content rating: Everyone 10+Violent References

Requires OS: 2.3.3 and up

...more ...less