The Innocence of Father Brown
Thanakorn Papan
1.0 0.8mb

"The Innocence of Father Brown" is the first in a series of Gilbert K. Chesterton's much-loved Father Brown mystery short story collections. In this volume are the following twelve tales: The Blue Cross, The Secret Garden, The Queer Feet, The Flying Stars, The Invisible Man, The Honour of Israel Gow, The Wrong Shape, The Sins of Prince Saradine, The Hammer of God, The Eye of Apollo, The Sign of the Broken Sword, The Three Tools of Death.

Content rating: UnratedWarning – content has not yet been rated. Unrated apps may potentially contain content appropriate for mature audiences only.

Requires OS: 1.6 and up

...more ...less