Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
Apps Studio Inc.
1.0 Varies with device
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes audiobooks is a collection of 12 stories written by the famous author Arthur Conan Doyle and featuring his famous british detective Sherlock Holmes and Dr Watson. The adventures of sherlock holmes identify social injustices and try to correct them. Sherlock Holmes is offering in this collection a fairer sense of justice. The audiobooks are offered by Librivox under public domain license. The audiobooks included are as follow:

*A Scandal in Bohemia
*The Adventure of the Red-Headed League
*A Case of Identity
*The Boscombe Valley Mystery
*The Five Orange Pips
*The Man with the Twisted Lip
*The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle
*The Adventure of the Speckled Band
*The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb
*The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor
*The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet
*The Adventure of the Copper Beeches

Download and enjoy this set of sherlock holmes audiobooks

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 2.3.3 and up

...more ...less