6.5 Varies with device
The wide chronology of the history of this program and you have to try your knowledge can play the return match in question.

Or the official name of the Republic of Azerbaijan - the South Caucasus and the Caspian Sea region. North of Russia (Dagestan), Georgia, Armenia to the west, bordered by Turkey and Iran to the south. Nakhchivan Autonomous Republic of Azerbaijan and Armenia ekslavı north-east, Iran to the west and north-west borders with Turkey. Baku, the capital city. A part of Azerbaijani territory (Nagorno-Karabakh and adjacent 7 regions), was occupied by the Republic of Armenia, which is 20 percent of the country's territory.

765 km of borders with Iran and Turkey and 15 km to the south, Russia to the north and 392 km, 471 km north-west of Georgia, 1007 km west of Armenia. Water border 825 kilometers.

The length of the widest area of ​​the Azerbaijani sector of the Caspian Sea, 456 kilometers.

May 28, 1918, the first parliamentary republic in the Muslim East, the Azerbaijan Democratic Republic on the day of the establishment. 30 August 1991 the Soviet Union in the "republics" in the status of the Supreme Soviet of the Republic of Azerbaijan "On the State Independence of the Republic of Azerbaijan" declaration, on October 18, 1991, the "On the State Independence of the Republic of Azerbaijan" was adopted Constitutional Act. This date is considered to be on the restoration of independence of the modern state.

At present, Azerbaijan is an ancient historical and cultural heritage is secular and unitary state, with a majority of ethnic country. Azerbaijan is one of the six independent Turkic states. Has diplomatic relations with 158 countries of the Republic, a member of 38 international organizations.

Chronology of the history of the program, blood memory, the State Flag, State Emblem of information about Anthem is located.

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 2.3.3 and up

...more ...less