Train up a child
1.0 Varies with device
The ABC Story Book is a full colour book that contains illustrated and coloured images relating to the alphabet as well as stories to go with those images. Includes a FREE BONUS – My ABC Colouring Book. Download and print the colouring book for free and use it to further develop your child’s skills and learning.

The Bible Based learning Series contains original imagery and short stories. It teaches children between the ages of 3 and 6 their alphabetic letters, numbers, seasons, months & days while at the same time teaching them about characters and stories in the Bible.

We as parents have spent a lot of money and time buying teaching aids for our children as well as trying to give them a good moral and Christian background. We believe that children between the ages of 3 and 6 are ready to receive good moral teaching as well as learn their alphabet. To this end we developed the Bible Based Learning Series in order help parents build both these foundations in their children’s lives. The books are also great for facilitating Sunday School and Nursery School teachers.

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 2.3.3 and up

...more ...less