Возвращение Шерлока Холмса
1.0 Varies with device
Возвращение Шерлока Холмса — сборник 13 детективных рассказов Артура Конан Дойля, опубликованный в 1905 году и состоящий из рассказов, написанных в 1903—1904 годы (самая обширная подборка).

Return of Sherlock Holmes - a collection of 13 detective stories by Arthur Conan Doyle, published in 1905 and consisting of short stories written in the years 1903-1904 (the most extensive selection).

Content rating: UnratedWarning – content has not yet been rated. Unrated apps may potentially contain content appropriate for mature audiences only.

Requires OS: 2.1 and up

...more ...less