Meet The Strings
First Step Corp
2.0 1.4mb

Nine Riveting Stories each with a unique colour.

1. A Winter Night
2. Tale of her thoughts
3. Post Meridian: Part I
4. Post Meridian: Part II
5. Stroies Across Borders
6. The Guilt
7. Cybin Demise
8. Love Behind Shadow
9. An Hour of Truth

Content rating: Low Maturity

Requires OS: 2.1 and up

...more ...less