(ebook)His Last Bow
BindApps 3.8mb

Free Classic E-Book 'His Last Bow'

※Please change your system font if the text is scrambled up.

His Last Bow: Some Reminiscences of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of seven previously-published Sherlock Holmes stories by Arthur Conan Doyle.

"The Adventure of Wisteria Lodge" (1908)
"The Adventure of the Cardboard Box" (1892)†
"The Adventure of the Red Circle" (1911)
"The Adventure of the Bruce-Partington Plans" (1912)
"The Adventure of the Dying Detective" (1913)
"The Disappearance of Lady Frances Carfax" (1911)
"The Adventure of the Devil's Foot" (1910)
"His Last Bow" (1917)

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 2.2 and up

...more ...less