Japanese Fairy Tales
Varies with device Varies with device
“The Japanese Fairy Book” was originally published in 1908 as “Japanese Fairy Tales.” This edition contains all twenty-two of the charming Japanese Fairy Tales and all sixty-five of the original illustrations by Japanese Artists, including "My Lord Bag of Rice," "The Tongue-Cut Sparrow," "The Story of Urashima Taro, the Fisher Lad," "The Farmer and the Badger," "The _Shinansha,_ or the South Pointing Carriage," "The Adventures of Kintaro, the Golden Boy," "The Story of Princess Hase," "The Story of the Man Who Did Not Wish to Die," "The Bamboo-Cutter and the Moonchild," "The Mirror of Matsuyama," "The Goblin of Adachigahara," "The Sagacious Monkey and the Boar," "The
Happy Hunter and the Skillful Fisher," "The Story of the Old Man Who Made Withered Trees to Flower," "The Jellyfish and the Monkey," "The Quarrel of the Monkey and the Crab," "The White Hare and the Crocodiles," "The Story of
Prince Yamato Take," "Momotaro, or the Story of the Son of a Peach," "The Ogre of Rashomon," "How an Old Man Lost His _Wen_," and "The Stones of Five Colors and the Empress Jokwa."

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 1.6 and up

...more ...less