Sherlock Holmes Audio Library
Catholic Vault LLC
1.1 Varies with device
The complete audiobook collection of the adventures of the famous detective, Sherlock Holmes, created by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (1859-1930), written between 1887 and 1914.

This audiobooks collection includes:

All short stories
- The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (12 stories, published 1892)
- The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (11 stories, published 1894)
- The Return of Sherlock Holmes (13 stories, published 1905)
- His Last Bow (8 stories, published 1917)

The Four novels:
- A Study in Scarlet (published 1887)
- The Sign of the Four (published 1890)
- The Hound of the Baskervilles (serialized 1901–1902 in The Strand)
- The Valley of Fear (serialized 1914–1915)


Download the app for free to listen to samples of the library. Upgrade to the full version to have unlimited access to the complete library of talks.

These MP3s are streamed, not downloaded, so they take up no storage space on your device. A connection is required for the MP3 to play properly. To own these MP3s to manage yourself, go to our website to purchase the library.


If you need to reinstall this app or wish to add it to another Android device, download the free version, select the "Upgrade" button, and go through the purchase process again. If using the same Google Play account, you will not actually be charged again.

To learn more about our other audio apps, or to download our MP3 libraries, visit Contact us at

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 2.3 and up

...more ...less