Lyric of 2PM
Makrif Labs
1.1 4.5mb

Unofficial App of 2PM.

2PM (Hangul: 투피엠) is a South Korean boy band managed by JYP Entertainment. The current members are Jun. K (formerly known as Junsu), Nichkhun, Taecyeon, Wooyoung, Junho and Chansung.

The members of 2PM found their start under Korean musician Park Jin Young, who formed an eleven-member band known as One Day. Eventually the band was split into 2PM, and a similar but independent group known as 2AM. 2PM debuted with their single "10 points out of 10 points" (10점 만점에 10점) on 4 September 2008, which showcased their acrobatic dance styles.

Tags : KPOP, korea, artist, gangnam style, drama korea

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 2.3.3 and up

...more ...less