The 12 Disciples of Jesus
1.0 Varies with device
This application contains about stories of the twelve disciples of Jesus, we can know about them closer through this application.
The twelve disciples of Jesus are :
1. Simon Peter
2. Andrew
3. James Son of Zebedee
4. John Son of Zebedee
5. Philip
6. Nathanael / Bartholomew
7. Tomas
8. Matthew
9. James Son of Alpheus
10. Thadeus
11. Simon Zealots
12. Yudas Iscariot

Happy Reading and God bless you O:)

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 2.3.3 and up

...more ...less