6 Kalma
1.0 Varies with device
Kalma Tayyeba, is the basic requirement for any Muslim to be a true believer. Second Kalma of Shahadat is the testification that a Muslim gives of his belief in Allah and Prophet Muhammad (PBUH). Third Kalma, Kalma Tamjeed, is for glorification of Allah. Fourth Kalma, Kalma Tauheed, strengthens the belief in the Oneness of Allah. Fifth Kalma, Kalma Astaghfar is for repentance and to ask forgiveness from Allah. Sixth Kalma, Kalma Rad a Kufr, rejects disbelief and submits to faith in Allah.

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 2.2 and up

...more ...less