Adventures Sherlock Holmes
Universal Time Pass
1.0 Varies with device
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of twelve stories written by Arthur Conan Doyle, featuring his famous detective Sherlock Holmes, first published on 1892.

Sir Arthur Ignatius Conan Doyle (22 May 1859 – 7 July 1930) was a Scottish writer and physician, most noted for his fictional stories about the detective Sherlock Holmes, which are generally considered milestones in the field of crime fiction.

He is also known for writing the fictional adventures of a second character he invented, Professor Challenger, and for popularizing the mystery of the Mary Celeste. He was a prolific writer whose other works include fantasy and science fiction stories, plays, romances, poetry, non-fiction and historical novels. (Source Wiki)

Universal Time Pass is proud to associate with Gimar Books to issue this Great Classic from Public Domain.

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 2.1 and up

...more ...less