Tanakh, Torah, Tehilim, Hebrew
Lennox Lewis
1.0.6 Varies with device
The Torah (תּוֹרָה, literally "teaching") consists of five books, commonly referred to as the "Five Books of Moses".

In Hebrew, the five books of the Torah are identified by the first prominent word in each book.

Bereshit (בְּרֵאשִׁית, literally "In the beginning") - Genesis
Shemot (שִׁמוֹת, literally "Names") - Exodus
Vayikra (ויקרא, literally "And He called") - Leviticus
Bəmidbar (במדבר, literally "In the desert [of]") - Numbers
Devarim (דברים, literally "Things" or "Words") - Deuteronomy

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 3.0 and up

...more ...less