Mahabharata vol 11
I Think Solutions
1.2 Varies with device

The Mahabharata is Set of 11 Volumes. Vol-11 contains Ashvamedhika Parva , also known as the "Book of Horse Sacrifice", Mausala Parva, also known as the "Book of Clubs", Mahaprasthanika Parva, also known as the "Book of the Great Journey", and Svargarohana Parva, also known as the "Book of the Ascent to Heaven". Ashramvasik Parva has 3 sub-books and 92 chapters. Ashramvasik Parva describes 15 years of prosperous rule by Yudhisthira after the great war. Mausala Parva has 9 chapters. Mausala Parva describes the death of Krishna in the 36th year after the Kurukshetra war had ended, the submersion of Dwaraka under sea. Mahaprasthanika Parva has 3 chapters. Mahaprasthanika Parva recites the journey of the Pandavas across India and finally their ascent towards Himalayas, as they climb their way to heaven on Mount Meru. Svargarohana Parva has 5 chapters. Svargarohana Parva describes the arrival of Yudhisthira in heaven, his visit to hell and what he finds in both places. The gods then reveal the fake hell and the real heaven to Yudhisthira.

The Mahabharata vol 11 app comes with unique features such as-

-Voice Narration with selectable voice type and voice pitch.
-Search bar
-Adjustable font size.
-Resume where you left.
-Night Mode.

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 4.0.3 and up

...more ...less