Mahabharata vol 4
I Think Solutions
1.2 Varies with device

The Mahabharata is Set of 11 Volumes. Vol-4 contains Virata Parva, also known as the “Book of Virata” and The Udyoga Parva, also known as the "Book of Effort". Virata Parva, discusses the 13th year of exile which the Pandavas must spend incognito to avoid another 12 years of exile in the forest. They do so in the court of Virata. They assume a variety of concealed identities. Yudhisthira assumes the identity of game entertainer to the king and calls himself Kanka, Bhima of a cook Ballava, Arjuna teaches dance and music as enuch Brihannala and dresses as a woman, Nakula tends horses as Granthika, Sahadeva herds cows as Tantipala, and Draupadi maids as Sairandhri to queen Shudeshna. Udyoga Parva, describes the period immediately after the exile of Pandavas had ended. The Pandavas return, demand their half of the kingdom. The Kauravas refuse. The book includes the effort for peace that fails, followed by the effort to prepare for the great war - the Kurukshetra War.

The Mahabharata vol 4 app comes with unique features such as-

-Voice Narration with selectable voice type and voice pitch.
-Search bar.
-Adjustable font size.
-Resume where you left.
-Different Theme.

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 4.0.3 and up

...more ...less