Reading with Al:Level 1 Book 1
JS Book
5.0 Varies with device
Reading with Al consists of 6 levels of phonic reading book sets that teaches children ENGLISH through listening and reading. It is designed with non native speakers challenges in mind, where it covers a more extensive sound combination that will greatly help non native speakers to read and pronounce words that they may not have heard in their day to day conversations in their socio environment.

Level 1 consists of 12 books that introduces the basic sounds of alphabet, 75 NEW WORDS plus 5 key WORDS: This, is, a, an & and. Purchase all 12 books and allow your child to progress in their learning effectively.

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 2.1 and up

...more ...less