1.5.6 Varies with device
4,java 进阶模块,在java基础内容上进一步详细介绍了多线程,集合框架,以及JVM内存管理,并收录java中容易使人迷惑的谜题内容。
6,java web模块,介绍了html基础内容,javascript,ajax,servlet等内容。
8,java ee模块,介绍了EJB、Session Bean、事务等基本内容。

The application is currently one divided into eight learning modules:
 1, java-based module introduces the basics of Java, including Java-based, multi-threaded, collections framework, IO streams, graphical interface, network programming, Java reflection as well as other aspects of content.
 2, algorithms and programming module, detailing the common sorting algorithm, as well as common programming problems, there are some interviews often asked to programming problems.
 3, module design patterns, design patterns introduced six principles, and were introduced to create a type, structure type, behavioral design patterns.
 4, java advanced modules on the basis of the content of java multithreading further details of the collection framework, and JVM memory management, and collection of java easily confusing puzzle content.
 5, the database module, complete and detailed description of the database creation, additions and deletions, retrieval, commonly used functions, indexes and constraints, table joins, sub-queries and other content.
 6, java web module introduces the basics of html, javascript, ajax, servlet and other content.
 7, popular frameworks module introduces the most popular Struts2, Hibernate, Spring and other popular java framework.
 8, java ee module introduces the basic content of EJB, Session Bean, affairs.

Content rating: UnratedWarning – content has not yet been rated. Unrated apps may potentially contain content appropriate for mature audiences only.

Requires OS: 4.0 and up

...more ...less