Bhagavad Gita
1.0 Varies with device
The Bhagavad Gita one of the greatest spiritual book ever consisting of 700–verse Dharmic scripture. Also known as Gita, this holy scripture is a part of the ancient Sanskrit epic Mahabharata. The scripture consist of 18 chapters which records the conversation between Pandava prince Arjuna and his guide Krishna on a variety of philosophical issues.

So discover the transcendental knowledge of the most profound spiritual nature with the help of this Bhagavad- Gita. Always being revered as a true source of spiritual knowledge it reveals the purpose and goal of human existence. Following are the chapters in the holy book:

1.Arjuna–Visada yoga
2.Sankhya yoga
3.Karma yoga
4.Jnana–Karma-Sanyasa yoga
5.Karma–Sanyasa yoga
6.Dhyan yoga or Atmasanyam yoga
7.Jnana–Vijnana yoga
8.Aksara–Brahma yoga
9.Raja–Vidya–Raja–Guhya yoga
11.Visvarupa–Darsana yoga
12.Bhakti yoga
13.Ksetra–Ksetrajna Vibhaga yoga
14.Gunatraya–Vibhaga yoga
15.Purusottama yoga
16.Daivasura–Sampad–Vibhaga yoga
17.Sraddhatraya-Vibhaga yoga
18.Moksha–Sanyasa yoga


Each chapter has "shloks" with its hindi meaning.
Each chapter has two languages. Hindi & Sanskrit

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 2.1 and up

...more ...less