Pride - OCCEC Lent 2015
Vincent Kwok
1.2 Varies with device
Envy, vainglory, sloth, avarice (greed), anger, gluttony, and lust. Throughout the centuries these have come to be known as the seven deadly sins. Why these seven? They are singled out because they promise us the kind of fulfillment only God can deliver on. They have a way of taking something good, God-given even, and twisting them into vices that turn us away from the One we were made to find our rest and completion in.

For this season of lent, join us as we, Orange County Chinese Evangelical Church, reflect on one of these seven vices per week.

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 4.0 and up

...more ...less