The Wizard of Oz Collection
Sami Heikkinen
1.1 Varies with device
The story by L. Frank Baum chronicles the adventures of a young girl named Dorothy Gale in the Land of Oz, after being swept away from her Kansas farm home in a cyclone. The novel is one of the best-known stories in American popular culture and has been widely translated.

The Complete Collection contains:
- The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
- The Marvelous Land of Oz
- Ozma of Oz
- Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz
- The Road to Oz
- The Emerald City of Oz
- The Patchwork Girl of Oz
- Little Wizard Stories of Oz
- Tik-Tok of Oz
- The Scarecrow of Oz
- Rinkitink in Oz
- The Lost Princess of Oz
- The Tin Woodman of Oz
- The Magic of Oz
- Glinda of Oz

Enjoy your trip to Land of Oz!

Content rating: UnratedWarning – content has not yet been rated. Unrated apps may potentially contain content appropriate for mature audiences only.

Requires OS: 2.2 and up

...more ...less