1987 Philippine Constitution
rainbow works
1.1 Varies with device
This is your offline reference to the 1987 Philippine Constitution

The Constitution of the Philippines (Filipino: Saligang Batas ng Pilipinas) is the supreme law of the Republic of the Philippines. The Constitution currently in effect was enacted in 1987, during the administration of President Corazón C. Aquino, and is popularly known as the "1987 Constitution". Philippine constitutional law experts recognise three other previous constitutions as having effectively governed the country — the 1935 Commonwealth Constitution, the 1973 Constitution, and the 1986 Freedom Constitution.Constitutions for the Philippines were also drafted and adopted during the short-lived governments of Presidents Emilio Aguinaldo (1899) and José P. Laurel (1943).

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 2.1 and up

...more ...less