2.4 Varies with device
Navagraha are the nine (nava) major celestial bodies (Grahas) of Hindu astronomy. These celestial bodies are named Surya (Sun), Chandra (Moon), Mangala (Mars), Budha (Mercury), Brihaspati (Jupiter), Shukra (Venus), Shani (Saturn), Rahu (North Lunar Node) and Ketu (South Lunar Node). Many temples in South India contain a shrine dedicated to the Navagrahas.
Navagraha Stotras are believed to pacify the planets and protect the reciter from the
evil effects of the planets.This stotra consists of nine mantras of nine planets
In this
Navagraha Stotram
Aditya Hrudayam
Chandra Kavacham
Rahu Kavacham
Ketu Kavacham
Shukra Kavacham
Shani Kavacham
are presented in English ,Telugu,Hindi

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 3.0 and up

...more ...less