Spurgeon Gems
SDG Release
1.1 Varies with device
A collection of writings by Charles Haddon Spurgeon (1834 - 1892)

It includes 4 books:
1) Around the Wicket Gate
2) John Ploughman's Talk
3) All of Grace
4) Come Ye Children

It also includes several sermons called Farm Sermons and several other writings:
1) Sermons on the Doctrines of Grace
2) A Puritan Catechism
3) The Down-Grade Controversy
4) The Kind of Revival We Need

Once you select a chapter, you can swipe to the left/right to view the previous/next chapters.
If you want to share or to find a word/sentence, you have to long press and then select that particular word/sentence.

In the next updates, I will add more sermons/books and more functionality such as bookmarking.

For suggestions, errors, mistakes and so on, please send me a mail.

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 3.0 and up

...more ...less