Guide Iron Man 3 For Mobile
Omah Reptile
1.0 Varies with device
Travel Mode:
This is the basic mode of the game, wherein the player travels with their armor and is able to collect items, power ups as well as dodge obstacles in their path.
Blast Mode:
This is the second mode in the game that usually comes after the Travel Mode. When the player finishes collecting items and dodging obstacles, the game will switch to the Blast Mode and the player will have to fight incoming enemies in their way. All enemies appear on each location as well as in each game.
Ground Mode:
This is the third mode in the game, and just like the Blast Mode, usually comes after the Travel Mode. In this mode, it features a more unique type of play for the player. The player will stop flying and will fly upright, which is still controllable by the player. Similar to the Blast Mode, instead of the player firing at enemies while traveling, they must fire at enemies on the ground while hovering.
Boss Mode:
This is the fifth mode in the game, and only activates when the player faces any one of the four villains of Iron Man in the game. In this mode the Game Score stops while the player is fighting the villain and will resume after the player defeats the villain.

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 2.3 and up

...more ...less