Hindu Mythology Vedas
Suresh Gupta
1.0 Varies with device
The Vedic scriptures are the spiritual literature of the ancient Indian culture, written in the Sanskrit language
There are four Vedas, each consisting of four parts.
The Rig-Veda, the Sama Veda, the Yajur Veda and the Atharva Veda, the Rig Veda being the main.

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 2.3 and up

...more ...less