Three Ghost Stories
5.0 Varies with device
Read "Three Ghost Stories" by Charles Dickens!
This book contains "The Haunted House", "The Trial For Murder", and "The Signal-Man".
Once you install this app, you can read it by 1-click without connecting network.
You can also check your "Reading Score" from the menu.

Content rating: Everyone

Requires OS: 3.0 and up

...more ...less