Canon of Sherlock Holmes
1.2.1 Varies with device
It includes all the four novels and fifty-six short stories of Sherlock Holmes written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

The four novels are:
1) A Study in Scarlet
2) The Sign of the Four
3) The Hound of the Baskervilles
4) The Valley of Fear

The fifty-six short stories are collected in the following five books:
1) The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
2) The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes
3) The Return of Sherlock Holmes
4) His Last Bow
5) The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes

Content rating: UnratedWarning – content has not yet been rated. Unrated apps may potentially contain content appropriate for mature audiences only.

Requires OS: 2.3 and up

...more ...less